I have 3 facebook accounts.

The 1st account is exclusive for my family and friends.

The 2nd one is purely for “business” contacts.

The last account is my secret identity “smurkydad” account (I use “smurkydad” pseudonym to coach networkers)

Let’s talk about my 2nd account.
I have more than 2000 friends. That means I have 2000 plus prospects scattered around the world.

When I chat, I categorize my chatbox into these:

NCR – for my NCR prospects

Luzon – for my Luzon prospects

Visayas – for those who live in Visayas

Mindanao – theyre obviously from Mindanao

OFWs – prospects

Downlines – theyre my precious business partners

Uplines – my uplines in the company

Others – those who are not included in the above categories

If my business trip is in Mindanao, I chat with Mindanao prospects.

If I’ll be in NCR, I set appointments with NCR prospects…

Im giving you an idea the way I organize things. That means I organize my gameplans together with my network leaders.

HAPPY NETWORKING!!!

- originally from smurkydad :: reposted by donjaime -


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Read this first!!!

    This  page is a compilation of blogs from different mentors in network marketing (mostly from coach smurkydad, BO Sanchez, etc.) and was made for all of us who wants to learn more and become an expert in this field.
    God bless us all.
    POWER MILLIONAIRES!!!

    by: donjaime

    Archives

    September 2012

    Categories

    All
    Bo Sanchez
    Randy Gage
    Smurkydad
    Zig Ziglar